Secrets-Of-Me

Just trying to make a poem :D

Lokasi di museum bahari. Kota Tua. (Sumber : Koleksi Pribadi)
Lokasi di museum bahari. Kota Tua. (Sumber : Koleksi Pribadi)

When I walk out from my cage, I feel free

But, I still don’t know what will happen to me

I’m just walk, walk, without thinking anything

Suddenly I stop

I hear someone call my name

That sound is very close with me

But I can’t see him

“who is that?”

I shout.

Silent.

I feel scare

And when I run, that sound call my name

Again.

But now, I can see him

Stand in front of me

Look at me with his brown eyes

Make me feel scare, but the other side, Feel save.

And now,

I stand beside him

Still don’t know what will do

Just one thing,

I know that I love him.

Empty

When sunshine leave u

And replace it with the dark

And no way to go

Until forever

You stay

On the dark place

Without anything

Without someone

You just feel empty

Empty in your heart

Empty in everything

Leave a Reply

